Echipa

Matefy Csaba
Kovács Szabolcs - Zóltán

Reprezentant Vânzări Zonal

kovacs.szabolcs@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.439

Eros Laszlo

Reprezentant Vânzări Zonal

eros.laszlo@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.440

Toth Zoltan

Reprezentant Vânzări Zonal

toth.zoltan@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.441

Kacso Emese-Csilla

Asistent Manager

kacso.emese@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.442

Szekely Jozsef-Attila

Coordonator Transport

szekely.attila@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.443

Santha Pal-Laszlo

Coordonator Transport

santha.pal@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.445

Hajdu Lorand-Jozsef

Gestionar

hajdu.lorand@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.444

Mezo Sandor

Gestionar - Distributie Marfă

office@szolvegy.ro

0756.115.447